November 14, 2024

To,
Listing Department
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Exchange Plaza

Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400 051

Symbol: MEDIASSIST

Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code: 544088

Subject:

Intimation under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 - Reconstitution of Audit Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Risk Management Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee of the Company.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform that the Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held today i.e, on November 14, 2024 have reconstituted the following Committees of the Company with immediate effect as under:

a. Audit Committee

| # | COMMITTEE MEMBER(S) | BEFORE | AFTER |
|----------|--------------------------------------|----------------|----------------------|
| | , , | RECONSTITUTION | RECONSTITUTION |
| a) | Mr. Narain Duraiswami | - | Chairperson |
| | | | |
| | Additional Director (Non-Executive, | | |
| | Independent) | | |
| b) | Mr. Madhavan Ganesan | - | Member |
| | | | |
| | Additional Director (Non-Executive, | | |
| | Independent) | | |
| c) | Ms. T.L. Alamelu | - | Member |
| | Additional Divactor (Non Evacutive | | |
| | Additional Director (Non-Executive, | | |
| | Independent) | | |
| d) | Ms. Himani Atul Kapadia | Member | Member |
| | Non Everytive Chademandert Diseater | | |
| <u> </u> | Non-Executive & Independent Director | 01 1 | |
| e) | Mr. Gopalan Srinivasan | Chairperson of | Ceased to be |
| | Non Evacutiva & Indonandant Director | the Committee | Chairperson & Member |
| | Non-Executive & Independent Director | | of the Committee |
| f) | Mr. Anil Kumar Chanana | Member | Ceased to be Member |
| | | | of the Committee |
| | Non-Executive & Independent Director | | |

Medi Assist Healthcare Services Limited

Phone: +91 - 80 - 6919 0000. Email: ask@mediassist.in web: www.mediassist.in



b. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| # | COMMITTEE MEMBER(S) | BEFORE RECONSTITUTION | AFTER RECONSTITUTION |
|----|--|--------------------------|---|
| a) | Ms. T.L. Alamelu | - | Chairperson |
| | Additional Director (Non-Executive, Independent) | | |
| b) | Dr. Ritu Niraj Anand | Member | Member |
| | Non-Executive & Independent Director | | |
| c) | Mr. Satish V N Gidugu | Member | Member |
| | CEO & Whole-Time Director | | |
| d) | Mr. Gopalan Srinivasan | Chairperson of the | Ceased to be |
| | Non-Executive & Independent Director | Committee | Chairperson & Member of the Committee |

c. Risk Management Committee

| # | COMMITTEE MEMBER(S) | BEFORE | AFTER |
|----|--|---------------------------------|---|
| | | RECONSTITUTION | RECONSTITUTION |
| a) | Mr. Madhavan Ganesan | - | Chairperson |
| | Additional Director (Non-Executive, Independent) | | |
| b) | Mr. Narain Duraiswami | - | Member |
| | Additional Director (Non-Executive, Independent) | | |
| c) | Ms. T.L. Alamelu | - | Member |
| | Additional Director (Non-Executive, Independent) | | |
| d) | Mr. Satish V N Gidugu | Member | Member |
| | CEO & Whole-Time Director | | |
| e) | Mr. Anil Kumar Chanana Non-Executive & Independent Director | Chairperson of the Committee | Ceased to be Chairperson & Member of the Committee |
| | | | |

Medi Assist Healthcare Services Limited

CIN - L74900KA2000PLC027229

Registered Office: Tower "D", 4th Floor, IBC Knowledge Park, 4/1, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru - 560 029.

Phone: +91 - 80 - 6919 0000. Email: ask@mediassist.in web: www.mediassist.in

| f) | Mr. Gopalan Srinivasan Non-Executive & Independent Director | Member | Ceased to be Member of the Committee |
|----|---|--------|--|
| g) | Ms. Himani Atul Kapadia Non-Executive & Independent Director | Member | Ceased to be Member of the Committee |

d. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

| # | COMMITTEE MEMBER(S) | BEFORE RECONSTITUTION | AFTER RECONSTITUTION |
|----|--------------------------------------|--------------------------|----------------------------|
| a) | Dr. Ritu Niraj Anand | Chairperson of the | Chairperson of the |
| | | Committee | Committee |
| | Non-Executive & Independent Director | | |
| b) | Ms. Himani Atul Kapadia | Member | Member |
| | | | |
| | Non-Executive & Independent Director | | |
| c) | Mr. Satish V N Gidugu | Member | Member |
| | | | |
| | CEO & Whole-Time Director | | |
| d) | Mr. Gopalan Srinivasan | Member | Ceased to be |
| | Non-Executive & Independent Director | | Member of the Committee |

e. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

| # | COMMITTEE MEMBER(S) | BEFORE RECONSTITUTION | AFTER RECONSTITUTION |
|----|--------------------------------------|--------------------------|----------------------|
| a) | Dr. Ritu Niraj Anand | Chairperson of the | Chairperson of the |
| | | Committee | Committee |
| | Non-Executive & Independent Director | | |
| b) | Ms. Himani Atul Kapadia | Member | Member |
| | | | |
| | Non-Executive & Independent Director | | |
| c) | Mr. Madhavan Ganesan | - | Member |
| | | | |
| | Additional Director (Non-Executive, | | |
| | Independent) | | |
| d) | Mr. Vishal Vijay Gupta | Member | Ceased to be |
| | | | Member of the |
| | Nominee Director | | Committee |
| | | | |

Medi Assist Healthcare Services Limited

CIN - L74900KA2000PLC027229

Registered Office: Tower "D", 4th Floor, IBC Knowledge Park, 4/1, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru - 560 029.

Phone: +91 - 80 - 6919 0000. Email: ask@mediassist.in web: www.mediassist.in



This shall also be uploaded on the website of the Company. You are requested to take the same on record.

Yours faithfully,
For Medi Assist Healthcare Services Limited

Simmi Singh Bisht
Chief Compliance Officer & Company Secretary

Medi Assist Healthcare Services Limited